Directory of Turf Search » Racing Associations, Organisations & Clubs » UK » Berkshire » The Racehorse Transporters' Association

The Racehorse Transporters' Association

Folly House, Lambourn, Hungerford, Berkshire, RG17 8QG, UK

Tel: +44 (0)1488 71700

Fax: +44 (0)1488 73208

Mobile: +44 (0)7836 244988

Chairman: Merrick Francis; Council: The Chairman, Eric Gille, Ivan Hughes, Tony Keane, Michael O'Sullivan, Kevin Needham, Harry Parkes, Jason Ratcliffe, Alan Walter, Rick Bridgland, Nigel Jones, James Luck; Secretary: Miss Philippa Gillie. The association is a company limited by guarantee and does not have share capital